We are Open for In-person services Sunday's at 10:30 am

What to Expect

What to Expect

What to Expect

Worship Service every Sunday at 10:30am

Wednesday, March 10, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, March 17, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Sunday, March 21, 7pm

Young Adults Night

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, March 24, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Sunday, April 4, 7pm

Young Adults Night

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, April 7, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, April 14, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Sunday, April 18, 7pm

Young Adults Night

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, April 21, 7pm

Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple


Wednesday, April 28, 7pm

Men's & Women's Bible Study

Purcellville- 205 N Maple